## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 03 AUGUST 2018

| 1   | At 10:30 AM                               | DB | Hon'ble The Chief Justice  |
|-----|---|----|--|
|     |   |    | Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla  |
|     |   |    |  |
| 2   | At 02:30 PM                               | DB | Hon'ble The Chief Justice  |
|     |   |    | Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan   |
| 3   | After No. 02                              | DB | Hon'ble The Chief Justice  |
| J   | 711101 1101 02                            |    | Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey  |
|     |   |    | Then are contractive majeer marries 2 abe,   |
| 4   | After No. 03                              | DB | Hon'ble The Chief Justice  |
|     |   |    | Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo   |
| 5   | At 10:30 AM                               | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha  |
| 3   | At 10.50 AW                               | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar  |
|     |   |    | Holl ble Still Justice Monathined Fahim Anwar  |
| 6   | At 02:30 PM                               | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo   |
|     |   |    | Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar  |
|     |   |    |  |
| 7   | After No. 06                              | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo   |
|     |   |    | Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar  |
| 8   | After No. 03                              | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey  |
| O   | Aiter No. 03                              | DB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava   |
|     |   |    | Tion bie 3iii Justice Rajendra Rumai 3iivastava  |
| 9   | After No. 04                              | DB | Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo   |
|     |   |    | Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar  |
|     |   |    |  |
| 10  | After No. 04                              | SB | Hon'ble The Chief Justice  |
| 11  | After No. 05                              | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha  |
| 11  | Arter No. 03                              | 30 | Fiori ble Still Justice N.S. Jila  |
| 12  | At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM                   | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo   |
|     | & After No. 07                            |    |  |
| 13  | At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM                   | SB | Hon'ble Miss Justice Vandana Kasrekar  |
|     | & After No. 06                            |    |  |
| 14  | At 10:30 AM & After No. 07                | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar  |
| 1.5 | At 10.20 ANA to 04.20 DNA                 | CD | Hamilala Chui Iustina Atul Cura dhassa   |
| 15  | At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM<br>& After No. 02 | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan   |
| 16  | At 10:30 AM & After No. 08                | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey  |
|     |   |    | The state of the s |

| 17 | At 10:30 AM & After No. 09 | SB | Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo               |
|----|----------------------------|----|--|
| 18 | At 02:30 PM                | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla        |
| 19 | At 10:30 AM & After No. 09 | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar          |
| 20 | At 10:30 AM & After No. 08 | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava |
| 21 | After No. 05               | SB | Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar      |

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (J)